Company Contact

TURKU

Headquarters
Aurakatu 8
20100 Turku
Finland
+358 2 8387 6000

ESPOO

Alberga Business Park
Bertel Jungin Aukio 3
02600 Espoo
Finland

RAUMA

Myllymäenkatu 3
26100 Rauma
Finland

MANCHESTER

Progman Software UK Ltd
Manchester City Tower
13th floor, Piccadilly Plaza
Manchester M1 4BT
United Kingdom

GÖTEBORG

CADCOM AB
Götgatan 10
411 05 Göteborg
Sweden
+46 771 22 32 66

STOCKHOLM

CADCOM AB
Sankt Eriksgatan 63
SE-112 34 Stockholm
Sweden

International Sales

Gavin Doherty

(MagiCAD)
United Kingdom & Ireland

+44 (0)7500 833263
gavin.doherty@magicad.co.uk

Fred2016

Fred van Schaik

(MagiCAD)
DACH
+49 17 8367 0070
fred.vanschaik@magicad.com

lesley_kiernan

Lesley Kiernan

(MagiCAD)
France, Belgium, Poland, Croatia, Romania, Luxembourg & Hungary
+358 40 506 0804
lesley.kiernan@magicad.com

brett_saxby

Brett Saxby

(MagiCAD)
Asia Pacific & Middle East
+358 40 520 7820
brett.saxby@magicad.com

Timea_magicad_progman

Timea Gal Jäger

(MagiCAD)
Iceland, Portugal, Spain & The Netherlands
+358 45 891 6644
timea.galjager@magicad.com

Koray Simsek

(MagiCAD)
Turkey
+90 535 346 3776
koray.simsek@magicad.com

Henry Ihalainen

(MagiCAD)
East Europe, United States, Canada, South America & Africa
+358 40 749 9173
henry.ihalainen@magicad.com

ruggero_valsecchi_2

Ruggero Valsecchi

(MagiCAD / Manufacturer Services)
Italy & South Europe
+39 3393667850
ruggero.valsecchi@magicad.com

Progman_JuhaMattiHalminen

Juha-Matti Halminen

(Manufacturer Services)
Global
+358 40 749 7481
juha-matti.halminen@magicad.com

Ina 150x150 px 01092016

Ina Grosche

(Manufacturer Services)
DACH
+49 151 1219 4338
ina.grosche@magicad.de

Authorised MagiCAD Resellers and Representatives

AUSTRIA

Mensch und Maschine Austria GmbH
+43 33 856 6001
info@mum.at
www.mum.at

BELGIUM

Tase solutions
+32 22 47 92 05
bim@tase.be
www.tase.be

CHINA

Glodon  Company Limited
+86 10 8773 0700
info.china@magicad.com.cn
www.magicad.com/cn

CROATIA

INTELIKA d.o.o.
+385 1645 4070
magicad@intelika.hr
www.intelika.hr

DENMARK

NTI CADcenter
+45 7010 1400
nti@nti.dk
www.nti.dk

ESTONIA

Progman Oy
+372 5628 6556
info@magicad.ee

FINLAND

Progman Oy
+358 2 8387 6000
www.magicad.fi

FRANCE

REFSA
+33 (0)1 43 43 76 51
magicad@refsa.com
www.refsa.com

INTECH
+33 (0)9 81 19 99 59
sales@intech.fr
www.intech.fr

GERMANY

Mensch und Maschine Deutschland GmbH
+49 8153 9330
info@mum.de
www.mum.de

NTI CWSM GmbH
+49 (0) 30 233 299 550
vertrieb@nti-cwsm.de
www.nti-cwsm.de

HUNGARY

Körös Consult Kft.
+36 20 405 0343
magicad@kconsult.hu

HONG KONG, MACAU & TAIWAN

Glodon (Hong Kong) Software Ltd
+852 2333 7560
hk@glodon.com

LATVIA

InfoEra Latvia, SIA
+371 6729 8850
magicad@infoera.lv
www.infoera.lv

LITHUANIA

UAB InfoEra
+370 5278 8456
magicad@infoera.lt
www.infoera.lt

LUXEMBURG

Tase solutions
+352 250 75 0330
info@tase.lu
www.tase.lu

MIDDLE EAST

Omnix International LLC.
+971 56 479 2472 (mobile)
+971 04 306 3777 (direct)
amal.m@omnix.ae
www.omnix.ae

THE NETHERLANDS

Admea bv
+31 79 342 6115
info@admea.nl
www.admea.nl

NORWAY

NTI CADcenter AS
+47 9309 2761
oyh@nticad.no
www.nticad.no

POLAND

MAT Usługi Informatyczne
+48 12 252 0600
magicad@mat.net.pl
www.mat.net.pl

ROMANIA

Man and Machine RO SRL
+40 31 228 8088
office@manandmachine.ro
www.manandmachine.ro

RUSSIA, BELARUS & KAZAKHSTAN

OOO VentSoft
+7 495 649 3288
info@ventsoft.ru
www.ventsoft.ru

SINGAPORE

Glodon International Pte. Ltd.
+65 6567 1648
sg@glodon.com
www.magicad.com

SOUTH KOREA

Linetek System
Jaeho Park
jh.park@linetek.co.kr
www.linetek.co.k

SWEDEN

CADCOM AB
+46 771 22 3266
kontakt@cadcom.se
www.cadcom.se

SWITZERLAND

Mensch und Maschine Schweiz AG
+41 848 190 000
info@mum.ch
www.mum.ch

Mensch und Maschine Schweiz AG
(French speaking)
+41 21 793 2032
info.fr@mum.ch

UKRAINE

PJSC «ARCADA»
+380 44 502-33-35
common@arcada.com.ua
www.arcada.com.ua

UNITED KINGDOM & IRELAND

Progman Software UK Ltd
+44 (0)7500 833263
www.magicad.co.uk
uksales@magicad.com