International Sales

gavin_doherty

Gavin Doherty

MagiCAD, United Kingdom & Ireland
+44 75 0083 3263
gavin.doherty@magicad.com

Fred2016

Fred van Schaik

MagiCAD, DACH
+49 17 8367 0070
fred.vanschaik@magicad.com

lesley_kiernan

Lesley Kiernan

MagiCAD, France, Belgium, Poland and Romania
+358 40 506 0804
lesley.kiernan@magicad.com

brett_saxby

Brett Saxby

MagiCAD, Asia Pacific & Middle East
+358 40 520 7820
brett.saxby@magicad.com

Riikka Soivio

MagiCAD, Italy, Eastern Europe and Africa
+358 50 306 0527
riikka.soivio@magicad.com

Timea_magicad_progman

Timea Gal Jäger

MagiCAD, Italy, Spain and Iceland
+358 45 891 6644
timea.galjager@magicad.com

Koray Simsek

MagiCAD, Turkey
+90 535 346 3776
koray.simsek@magicad.com

ruggero_valsecchi_2

Ruggero Valsecchi

Manufacturer Services, Global
+358 45 132 7858
ruggero.valsecchi@magicad.com

Progman_JuhaMattiHalminen

Juha-Matti Halminen

Manufacturer Services, Global
+358 40 749 7481
juha-matti.halminen@magicad.com

Company Contact

Finland

Aurakatu 8
20100 Turku, Finland

Alberga Business Park
Bertel Jungin Aukio 3
02600 Espoo, Finland

Nortamonkatu 1
26100 Rauma, Finland
mail@magicad.com

United Kingdom

Manchester City Tower
13th floor, Piccadilly Plaza
Manchester M1 4BT
uksales@magicad.com

Sweden

Götgatan 10
411 05 Göteborg

kontakt@cadcom.se



Authorized MagiCAD resellers and representatives

AUSTRIA

Mensch und Maschine Austria GmbH
+43 33 856 6001
info@mum.at
www.mum.at

BELGIUM

Tase solutions
+32 2247 9207
cad@tase.be
www.tase.be

CHINA

Glodon  Company Limited
+86 10 8773 0700
info.china@magicad.com.cn
www.magicad.com/cn

CROATIA

INTELIKA d.o.o.
+385 1645 4070
magicad@intelika.hr
www.intelika.hr

DENMARK

NTI CADcenter
+45 7010 1400
nti@nti.dk
www.nti.dk

ESTONIA

Progman Oy
+372 5628 6556
info@magicad.ee

FINLAND

Progman Oy
+358 2 8387 6000
www.magicad.fi

FRANCE

Projet Commun
+33 9 8330 1985
contact@projetcommun.fr
www.projetcommun.fr

ePBM
+33 3 88 18 5421
contact@epbm.fr
www.epbm.fr

GERMANY

CAD STUDIO ABCOM GmbH
+49 40 970 7870
info@cadstudio.com
www.cadstudio.com

Mensch und Maschine Deutschland GmbH
+49 8153 9330
info@mum.de
www.mum.de

HUNGARY

Körös Consult Kft.
+36 20 405 0343
magicad@kconsult.hu

HONG KONG

Glodon (Hong Kong) Software Ltd
+852 2333 7560
hk@glodon.com

LATVIA

InfoEra Latvia, SIA
+371 6729 8850
magicad@infoera.lv
www.infoera.lv

LITHUANIA

UAB InfoEra
+370 5278 8456
magicad@infoera.lt
www.infoera.lt

LUXEMBURG

Tase solutions
+352 250 75 0330
info@tase.lu
www.tase.lu

MIDDLE EAST

Omnix International LLC.
+971 56 479 2472 (mobile)
+971 04 306 3777 (direct)
amal.m@omnix.ae
www.omnix.ae

THE NETHERLANDS

Admea bv
+31 79 342 6115
info@admea.nl
www.admea.nl

Itannex bv
+31 88 872 0000
info@itannex.com

NORWAY

NTI CADcenter AS
+47 9309 2761
oyh@nticad.no
www.nticad.no

POLAND

MAT Usługi Informatyczne
+48 12 252 0600
magicad@mat.net.pl
www.mat.net.pl

ROMANIA

Man and Machine RO SRL
+40 31 228 8088
office@manandmachine.ro
www.manandmachine.ro

RUSSIA, BELARUS AND KAZAKHSTAN

OOO VentSoft
+7 495 649 3288
info@ventsoft.ru
www.ventsoft.ru

SINGAPORE, MALAYSIA and INDONESIA

Glodon International Pte. Ltd.
+65 6567 1932
cavan.lee@glodon.com
www.glodon.com

SWEDEN

CADCOM AB
+46 771 22 3266
kontakt@cadcom.se
www.cadcom.se

SWITZERLAND

Mensch und Maschine Schweiz AG
+41 848 190 000
info@mum.ch
www.mum.ch

Mensch und Maschine Schweiz AG
(French speaking)
+41 21 793 2032
info.fr@mum.ch

UNITED KINGDOM AND IRELAND
Progman Software UK Limited
+44 75 0083 3263
uksales@magicad.com