Enter your inquiry here.
First Name*
Last name*
E-mail*
Phone
Company*
City*
Business sector*
Country*
Subscribe to newsletter
All information will be handled in accordance to MagiCAD's Privacy Policy

Gavin Doherty

United Kingdom & Ireland
+44 (0)7500 833263
gavin.doherty@magicad.co.uk

Fred2016

Fred van Schaik

DACH
+49 17 8367 0070
fred.vanschaik@magicad.com

lesley_kiernan

Lesley Kiernan

France, Benelux, Poland,
Croatia, Romania & Hungary
+358 40 506 0804
lesley.kiernan@magicad.com

Petra Heltonen

Asia Pacific & Middle East
+ 358 40 530 7895
petra.heltonen@magicad.com

Timea_magicad_progman

Timea Gal Jäger

Portugal, Spain
& The Netherlands
+358 45 891 6644
timea.galjager@magicad.com

Koray Simsek

Turkey
+90 535 346 3776
koray.simsek@magicad.com

Niklas Dahlberg

Finland
+358 44 7727 473
niklas.dahlberg@magicad.com

Henry Ihalainen

East Europe, Spain, United States, Canada, South America & Africa
+358 40 749 9173
henry.ihalainen@magicad.com

Charlotte Arvidsson

Sweden
+46 31 228631
charlotte.arvidsson@magicad.se

ruggero_valsecchi_2

Ruggero Valsecchi

Italy & South Europe
+39 339 3667850
ruggero.valsecchi@magicad.com

Diego Tresoldi

Italy
+39 335 6637732
diego.tresoldi@magicad.com