Enter your inquiry here.
 
 
First Name*
 
 
Last name*
 
 
E-mail*
 
 
Phone
 
 
Company*
 
 
City*
 
 
Profile / Sector UK*
 
 
Country*
 
 
Subscribe to newsletter
 
 
All information will be handled in accordance to MagiCAD's Privacy Policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Gavin Doherty

United Kingdom & Ireland
(click link below for full sales team)
UK MEP Sales Team ›

Fred2016

Fred van Schaik

DACH
+49 17 8367 0070
fred.vanschaik@magicad.com

Torsten Kaufmann

DACH
+49 17 2285 1545
torsten.kaufmann@magicad.com 

Niklas Dahlberg

Finland
+358 40 7727 473
niklas.dahlberg@magicad.com

Koray Simsek

France, Belgium, Turkey, Spain, Portugal, Asia Pacific & Middle East
+90 535 346 3776
koray.simsek@magicad.com

Henry Ihalainen

Netherlands, East Europe, United States, Canada, South America & Africa
+358 40 749 9173
henry.ihalainen@magicad.com

Veronica Theander

Sweden
+46 771 22 32 66
kontakt@magicad.se

ruggero_valsecchi_2

Ruggero Valsecchi

Italy
+39 339 3667850
ruggero.valsecchi@magicad.com

Diego Tresoldi

Italy
+39 335 6637732
diego.tresoldi@magicad.com

Kateryna Sibilieva

East Europe & CIS countries
+358 40 5527012
kateryna.sibilieva@magicad.com

Miikka Toikka MagiCAD

Miikka Toikka

Spain & Portugal
+34 622 059 446
miikka.toikka@magicad.com